revision branches
Discussion List
-
drawing from another branch brings revisions with it
When I create a branch from a branch with revised drawings, The revision levels tag along with the drawing. My intent is to modify the part totally and give it a new part number - starting with Revision "A". Is there a way to roll back the revisions on the new drawing? If I delete the existing drawing from the new branch…