Workspace update Merging Branching
Discussion List
-
Deleting Branch Workspaces
When I am done with a design branch, have saved a version of the branch, and restored the winning branch to the main workspace - Would it be a best practice to delete the branch workspace so it cannot be further propagated? I understand that a new branch can be started from the saved version if needed. It seems like a…
-
Force workspace update
Hello, I have two branches in one document. I try to merge my "Main" Workspace into my other branch, but I have different workpace versions so I cannot. Notifications said I need to schedule the update of the other workspace but when I click on "NOW" for update and exit my document the update does not occur right away.Is…