why increases the data size afer copy the workspace?
kurt_wojtech
Member Posts: 2 ✭
0
Answers
-
@kurt_wojtech,Your data size increases because after performing copy the workspace one document is added to your account which is without history but have some data size. If you want to reduce your data size then kindly delete your original document from your account and trash folder. Now you have copy workspace document which contain part and assembly of original document along with less data size.
0
