delete by mistake
Discussion List
- x
-
How do I go back in history and undo an accidental deletion of 26 sketches?
I have done much additional work before I realized a folder I created that held 26 sketches was empty. I can go back in history to that restore point, but in doing so, I lose all work since. I can't see how to simply undo that deletion and bring all those sketches back into my Main document. I created a version just before…
-
deleting by mistake
Hello Cleaning my desktop, I have deleted the PartStudio, and I could not revert with the back arrow. My design still appears in the list of projects with 6.6 MB of data, but it is empty when I select it. Is there anyway to retrieve my PartStudio ? I believed the back arrow could cancel anything, even a delete. Thanks