Welcome to the Onshape forum! Ask questions and join in the discussions about everything Onshape.First time visiting? Here are some places to start:
- Looking for a certain topic? Check out the categories filter or use Search (upper right).
- Need support? Ask a question to our Community Support category.
- Please submit support tickets for bugs but you can request improvements in the Product Feedback category.
- Be respectful, on topic and if you see a problem, Flag it.
How do I go back in history and undo an accidental deletion of 26 sketches?
I have done much additional work before I realized a folder I created that held 26 sketches was empty. I can go back in history to that restore point, but in doing so, I lose all work since. I can't see how to simply undo that deletion and bring all those sketches back into my Main document. I created a version just before the deletion. There a way to combine that version into my Main document? I know there is a solution but I can't find it. Thanks!