saving
Discussion List
-
Rename and "save" issues
This week I have been experiencing weird behavior. Parts or features I know I renamed have to be done once again as if info did not register first time around. Same for features I know I did at the end of a day, next morning they disappeared as if they never existed. We are two person simultaneously working in the same…