Welcome to the Onshape forum! Ask questions and join in the discussions about everything Onshape.

First time visiting? Here are some places to start:
  1. Looking for a certain topic? Check out the categories filter or use Search (upper right).
  2. Need support? Ask a question to our Community Support category.
  3. Please submit support tickets for bugs but you can request improvements in the Product Feedback category.
  4. Be respectful, on topic and if you see a problem, Flag it.

If you would like to contact our Community Manager personally, feel free to send a private message or an email.

Options

When will the reality server rendering be available again?

axel_björkaxel_björk Member Posts: 2 EDU
I have an education subscribtion on onshape and currently need to use the onshape reality server render app, but it says coming soon. Anyone knows when it is available again or a free to use app that i can use instead or any other alternatives?

Answers

• Options
    louis_willemselouis_willemse Member Posts: 3 EDU
    Good day all. Please advise. I am unable to access reality server. It appears not to be in the app store. I have read that OnShape purchased the company and have seen that OnShape will have their own soon. 
  • Options
    louis_willemselouis_willemse Member Posts: 3 EDU
    Good day all. Please advise. I am unable to access reality server. It appears not to be in the app store. I have read that OnShape purchased the company and have seen that OnShape will have their own soon. Please advise ASAP
  • Options
    Domenico_DiMareDomenico_DiMare Member, Onshape Employees Posts: 85
    Onshape Render Studio was launched as a beta capability in the Professional and Enterprise subscriptions while we continue to refine the experience and offering. EDU plans were not included in this beta release.