Welcome to the Onshape forum! Ask questions and join in the discussions about everything Onshape.

First time visiting? Here are some places to start:
  1. Looking for a certain topic? Check out the categories filter or use Search (upper right).
  2. Need support? Ask a question to our Community Support category.
  3. Please submit support tickets for bugs but you can request improvements in the Product Feedback category.
  4. Be respectful, on topic and if you see a problem, Flag it.

If you would like to contact our Community Manager personally, feel free to send a private message or an email.

Options

webgl

I'm just starting to learn onshape. When I try to load a document or tutorial I get the message that webgl is not enabled. I'm using firefox with XP and when I checked webgl.disabled is set to false as required. This is the default setting although onshape help says I have to set it manually. I would appreciate some help because this is pretty much a brick wall.

Best Answer

Answers

• Options
    brucebartlettbrucebartlett Member, OS Professional, Mentor, User Group Leader Posts: 2,137 PRO
    Try Chrome
    Engineer ı Product Designer ı Onshape Consulting Partner
    Twitter: @onshapetricks  & @babart1977   
  • Options
    walter_randolphwalter_randolph Member Posts: 11